Micaela Hoppe


Four years since M. Hoppe  was premiered by 

I Solisti Veneti

A good occation for celebration!

Score and parts on "Blue mountains shimmer in backlight" are now for sale for half the price.

Clarinet and string quartet: 150 SEK

Clarinet and string orchestra: 250 SEK

Watch the music video on the string quartet version.

Listen to I Solisti Veneti and Lorenzo Guzzonis (clarinet) performance of the string orchestra version on Latest.

"Sounds and tones are everywhere.

In nature, in people, in all events.

They lie there undiscovered - and I can not help but write them down."